My web page & my grandson

Take a look at northlandquilter.com and let me know what you think!

It’s a work-in-progress so check it often. My next step is to add photos.

Our grandson (eight) spent the night with us & wanted to make a quilt block. So I guided him thru his second twelve-inch Rail Fence block with a three-inch border. He did some stitch-in-the-ditch quilting & attached the binding by machine.

It’s his second because—  last winter he made his first & gave it away to a neighbor family. Each time we’ve seen him since, he’s reminded me that he needs to make another one for himself!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

