New Year, New Mystery Quilt

 New beginnings! It’s been a long time since I posted, hope to do better this year.

Today I worked on the Not Quite Traditional Mystery Quilt from Longarm University. The title says it all–it’s rather unusual as quilting patterns go. Way too busy & dense for my taste, but I am learning some new techniques which may be applicable to future projects. Klondike (my Gammill Classic Plus longarm quilting machine) purred away throughout the day. Then Husband took me out to dinner, always welcome after a day of quilting, mostly stand-up.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

